0571-88521989
18758885877

 

Quick Links

Links

No. 989, Heting Street, Qingshan Lake Street, Lin'an District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province

Follow the public WeChat

Scan to enter the mobile website

Copyright ©  Hangzhou Hengma Power Technology Co., Ltd.                                                                                                                                                      浙ICP备13036071号-1   www.300.cn

JD     CXT

2011
公司成立于2011年
12
代理12个产品品牌
500
产品达500余种
100
服务客户近100家

Into Hengma

 

A manufacturer specializing in inflatable cable duct sealing devices

Company Profile

Hangzhou Hengma Power Technology Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer focusing on inflatable cable duct sealing devices, inflatable cable duct plugging, inflatable cable duct fireproof sealer, inflatable pipe fireproof plugging device, cable duct soft plugging device, A scientific and technological enterprise engaged in the research and development and production of pipeline sealing rings, soft cable duct sealing rings, flexible cable duct sealing devices, etc.; the products fill the gap of soft sealing technology in the domestic sealing industry for 40 years, and are used for electric power The orderly and sound operation of the telecommunications pipe network has set a new benchmark.

        For a long time, Hengma people have been adhering to the business tenet of quality first and integrity first, and the original spirit of pioneering innovation and excellence. They have long-term cooperation with Zhejiang University, East China University of Science and Technology and other institutions of higher learning to develop and obtain an invention patent and utility model Three patents; strong technical strength to provide high-quality services for the sales of Hengma brand blocking products in overseas (EU, Southeast Asia, America) markets and domestic State Grid, Southern Power Grid, China Telecom, China Unicom, China Mobile and other customers Rely on.

        Hangzhou Hengma Power Technology Co., Ltd. was registered and established in May 2010. Before the establishment of the company, Hengma’s related technical team had already targeted inflatable cable duct sealing bags, inflatable cable duct sealing, and inflatable cable duct fire-proof sealing. Preliminary research and testing have been done on the series of pipeline sealing products such as the air-inflated pipe fire plugging device, etc., laying a solid technical cornerstone for the production guidance and sales service of Henma after its establishment.

Focusing on quality and technology oriented to the future; Hengma brand pipeline sealing products have experienced 5 years of experience accumulation and technology accumulation, which is a strong quality assurance and service promise made by Hengma to all friends.

2010
The company was founded in 2010
500
Serving more than 500 customers
10
More than ten blocking products
1
Focus on pipe hole plugging business

PARTNER

HONORS

JOIN

快速导航

0571-88521989
18758885877

 

浙江省杭州市临安区青山湖街道鹤亭街 989 号

关注公众微信

扫一扫进入手机网站

Copyright © 杭州亨玛电力科技有限公司                                                                                                                                                                          浙ICP备13036071号-1   网站建设:中企动力 绍兴

友情链接

2011
公司成立于2011年
12
代理12个产品品牌
500
产品达500余种
100
服务客户近100家

走进亨玛

A manufacturer specializing in inflatable cable duct seals

 

一家专注于充气式电缆管道密封装置生产厂家

“因为专业·所以放心”

        杭州亨玛电力科技有限公司是专注于充气式电缆管道密封装置生产厂家,充气式电缆管道封堵,充气式电缆管道防火密封器,充气式管道防火封堵器,电缆管道软式封堵器,管道密封圈,软式电缆管道密封圈,软式电缆管道密封装置等等系列管道密封装置的研发与生产的科技型企业;产品填补国内40年来的封堵行业软态封堵技术空白,为电力电信管网的有序、良好运行树立新的标杆。

        一直以来,亨玛人秉承质量为重、诚信至上的经营宗旨,坚持开拓创新、精益求精的原创精神,长期与浙江大学、华东理工大学等高等院校进行合作开发,获得发明专利一项,实用新型专利三项;雄厚的技术实力为亨玛牌封堵产品在海外(欧盟,东南亚,美洲)市场及国内的国家电网、南方电网、中国电信、中国联通,中国移动等客户的销售提供优质的服务依托。

        杭州亨玛电力科技有限公司于2010年5月注册成立,在公司成立之前,亨玛的的相关技术团队就已经针对充气式电缆管道密封袋,充气式电缆管道封堵,充气式电缆管道防火密封器,充气式管道防火封堵器等系列管道密封产品做了前期的研究与试验,为亨玛成立后的生产指导和销售服务铺定坚实的技术基石。

专注体现品质,技术导向未来;亨玛牌管道封堵系列产品经历了5年以来的经验积累和技术堆积,是亨玛向所有朋友做出的有力的品质保证和服务承诺。

2010
公司成立于2010年
500
服务于500多家客户
10
十多种封堵产品
1
专注于管孔封堵事业

合作伙伴

PARTNER

企业荣誉

HONORS

招商加盟

JOIN